Passport to Safety

Find your passport in the OSC19 event guide you receive at the event. Then visit the Expo Marketplace and stop by the listed exhibitors to receive a stamp. Collect all of the stamps and turn your passport in for a chance to win more than 20 prizes valued at $100 or more! Prizes include electronics, home accessories and gift cards.

Visit these booth locations for your passport stamps.


BWC Safety Innovation Awards (Booth #809)
Minute Men HR (Booth #738)
The Gust Gallucci Company Inc. gift basket
Winner: Rick Pigman
Columbia Southern University (Booth #515)
$100 Amazon gift card
Winner: Tevita Falahola
Nesco Resource LLC (Booth #707)
fitbit charge 3
Winner: Gregory Ervin
Compensation Solutions Inc. (Booth #527)
$100 Visa gift card
Winner: Tony Catalano
NovaCare Rehabilitation (Booth #406)
$100 Visa gift card
Winner: Lisa Osinski
CompManagement (Booth #415)
ring - Video Doorbell 2
Winner: Carlos Turner
Ohio BWC (Booth #715)
Concentra (Booth #1217)
fitbit alta HR
Winner: Kathy Burton
Primerica Stilner & Associates (Booth #224)
Tumbler, powerbank portfolio, umbrella, fleece jacket
Winner: Brad McCorkle
CorVel Ohio MCO (Booth #1101)
Fire TV Cube
Winner: Charles Ohrstedt
Pure Water Technology (Booth #1125)
S'well water bottle and OSU football jersey
Winner: Pamela Stotts
County Fire Protection Inc. (Booth #209)
$100 Visa gift card
Winner: Teresa Prince
SafeStart (Booth #511)
$100 Uber gift card
Winner: Adam Ringhiser
Fusion Safety and Business Solutions Inc. (Booth #129)
Roadside Safety Kit and $50 Longhorn Steakhouse gift card
Winner: Tom Lemon
SAFETYCAL Inc. (Booth #626)
Digi-Day 3
Winner: Kenny LePage
Hastings Air Energy Control Inc. (Booth #1031)
Wheel Witness - HD PRO Premium Dash Cam
Winner: Diego DeBonis

SDSPro (#Booth 909)
$100 Best Buy gift card
Winner: Scott Stamco

Health and Safety Sciences LLC (Booth #1113)
$100 Home Depot gift card
Winner: Linda Pocock
Sheakley (Booth #613)
$100 Starbucks gift card
Winner: Paula Spall
InSight Mobile Data (StreetEagle) (Booth #436)
Amazon Fire HD10 - 32GB
Winner: Trenda Bethel
Storm Blow-Off Stations (Booth #1028)
$100 Lowes gift card
Winner: Otto Barr

Kirk Key Interlock (Booth #836)
Worker's prize pack
Winner: Linda Young

VelocityEHS | MSDSonline (Booth #614)
$100 Amazon gift card
Winner: Rick Haynes
Magid (Booth #808)
$100 Visa gift card
Winner: David O'Donnell